CHOOSE WITH THE DETAILS IN FRONT OF YOU
Compare Oregon hot springs
A one-hour pool ticket, a four-hour pond pass and an overnight stay aren’t interchangeable. Compare the visit format before the headline price.
Reviewed October 12, 2026. Fees are published examples, not a booking quote. Taxes, discounts and availability may change. An unknown fee is not treated as free.
| Destination | Visit | Entry / limit | Booking | Approach |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Terwilliger Hot SpringsNatural pools | Day use | $12 per person / 2 hours | First come; no reservations | ¼-mile trail |
| Bagby Hot SpringsBathhouse | Closure reported | $5 per person listed by USFS | First come when accessible | About 1.4–1.5 miles each way |
| Hart Mountain Hot SpringsNatural pools | Day use | Refuge entry and camping free | Campground first come, first served | Refuge hot springs area; exact accessible route unverified |
| Snively Hot SpringsNatural pools | Day use | No fee listed by BLM | Reservation arrangements not stated | Approach distance unverified |
| Mickey Hot SpringsGeothermal viewing | Viewing only | No fee listed by BLM | No soaking permitted | Unpaved access; approach distance unverified |
| Breitenbush Hot SpringsResort pools | Day use | $40 weekday / $50 weekend (13+) | Reserve day use in advance | On-property pools; route accessibility unconfirmed |
| Belknap Hot SpringsResort pools | Day use | $12 per person / 1 hour | Walk-in day use; lodging booked separately | Resort pool; confirm mobility needs directly |
| Bigelow Hot SpringsNatural pools | Day use | No soaking charge reported | Reservation arrangements not stated | Near McKenzie Highway; exact approach unverified |
| McCredie Hot SpringsNatural pools | Day use | Fee not verified | Reservation arrangements not stated | Day-use parking; pool approach not measured |
| Umpqua Hot SpringsNatural pools | Day use | Parking fee/pass not verified | Reservation arrangements not stated | Trail #1444; check current trail and road access |
| Paulina Lake Hot SpringsLakeside springs | Day use | Trailhead fee/pass not verified | Reservation arrangements not stated | Paulina Lakeshore Loop is 7.5 miles total; not the distance from every trailhead to the springs |
| Kah-Nee-Ta Hot Springs ResortResort pools | Day use | Conflicting published rates—check booking | Book a day pass; capacity is limited | Resort setting; a sloped-ramp leisure pool is listed |
| Crane Hot SpringsResort pools | Day use | $15 adult / 4 hours (pond) | Check in at office; book private tubs with operator | On-property pond and tubs; mobility route unverified |
| Alvord Hot SpringsDeveloped tubs | Day use | Call operator for current rate | Day visitors must call ahead: 541-589-2282 | Private property accessed from East Steens Road |
| Summer Lake Hot SpringsResort pools | Overnight only | Camping $25/person/night + tax | Overnight reservation required; no day use | On-property pools; mobility route unverified |
| Hot Lake SpringsResort pools | Day use | $20 Mon–Thu / $29 Fri–Sun | Online day-use reservation required | On-property pools; confirm accessibility |
Three things to check before booking
- Does the ticket cover everyone in your group? Age minimums and children’s prices differ.
- Is a private tub included, or sold separately from pool entry?
- Does your plan require an overnight stay? Summer Lake explicitly excludes day use.